Video: Volition

I was doing some research today on some of the authors I work with here at WaterBrook Press. As I was thumbing through blogs I came across a post from Randy Alcorn that talked about a video he recently watched called “Volition.”

I didn’t read far into the thread, just clicked on the link to load the video (it took about 30 minutes to load/buffer…it’s about 800 pixels wide and must be a huge file). I was immediately drawn into the video. The way it was shot and the music score (it sounded like something from an M. Night Shyamalan film) grabbed me and held my interest.

I don’t want to blow the plot or anything…just watch it. You can view it here:

http://www.thedoorpost.com/hope/film/?film=420351f1aefa2b42b1772fe9d5cc044a

When you’re done, come back and let me know what you think. I’m curious to hear your thoughts.

Leave a comment