Heading Back to Poland

Last year I traveled to Poland and Germany with the Athletes in Action Men’s Basketball team as the team photographer and blogger. It was my first mission trip in a while and it turned out to be the perfect combination of stepping out in faith and doing things I love.

While the team was able to share their faith with the crowds and with players in the locker rooms, I was able to take the message of God’s love and plan for redemption to hundreds of the team’s fans, parents, friends and coaches through the team blog.

I am excited to head back to Poland again this summer to partner with Athletes in Action by blogging, taking pictures and this year capturing video (and possibly stream the games live on the web). I’m eager to help the team and also equally excited to support AIA staffers in Europe by creating videos for them that will allow them to update their ministry partners on their efforts and the relationships they have


Would you prayerfully consider supporting me financially on this trip?

I need to raise $2,000 by April 29thth. If you’d be interested in supporting me financially please email me at chrissigfrids@gmail.com. Your gift is tax deductible.


I will begin blogging about the tour in the next couple weeks. In the meantime, you can read up on last year’s blog here. Look for updates from me on my website, blog and facebook page

Thanks in advance for your prayers & support!

Leave a Reply

